MENU

District

CLEAR CREEK BOARD OF EDUCATION

PO Box 3399     Idaho Springs, CO    80452     303-567-3851


MITCH HOUSTON,
President
TERM EXPIRES NOVEMBER 2021
District B, Evergreen, CO                                               
Mitch.Houston@ccsdre1.org   

SANDI SCHUESSLER, Vice-President 
TERM EXPIRES NOVEMBER 2023                                                  
District A, Dumont, CO 80436
Sandi.Schuessler@ccsdre1.org

LETHA MILLER,
Member
TERM EXPIRES NOVEMBER 2023                                                                   
District D, Evergreen, CO                  
Letha.Miller@ccsdre1.org

VACANT
                                                                                 
District C, Idaho Springs, CO 
                                                                                 

LARRY PYERS, Secretary
TERM EXPIRES NOVEMBER 2023
District E, Georgetown, CO
Larry.Pyers@ccsdre1.org

Karen Quanbeck,  Superintendent
Karen.Quanbeck@ccsdre1.org                      

For information regarding the Board of Education click here or contact:

LISA STAMM,
Assistant to the Superintendent/Board of Ed
303-567-3856
Lisa.Stamm@ccsdre1.org       

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.