• Clear Creek School District Offices: PO Box 3399, Idaho Springs, CO  80452 303-567-3850

    Jeanne Biggs, President, District C, Idaho Springs; Term expires November 2017;

    Kathleen O'Leary, Vice-President, District A, Dumont; Term expires November 2015;

    Kevin Kuharic, Secretary, District E, Georgetown; Term expires November 2017;

    Peter Monson, Treasurer, District D, Evergreen; Term expires November 2015 (term limited)

    Mitch Houston, Member, District B, Evergreen; Term expires November 2017;    
    For more information on communicating with the Board of Education please contact Robin Marshall, Assistant to the Board of Education, at 303-567-3851 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.